Normality EP

Normality EP

Track List

  1. Normality
  2. My Hymn
  3. Writing Machine
  4. Woodland

Normality EP

Available for purchase here.

Stream here:



What makes this EP so unique & special is this entire collection of songs were written & created using only Tanya’s voice through her vocal looping techniques. Normality offers fans a new creative sound that Tanya found busking on the streets of Melbourne.

The release of the singles: ‘Writing Machine’, ‘My Hymn’ & the lead track ‘Normality’ received outstanding reviews, radio play & secured top positions on the Triple J Unearthed charts (Overall, Pop & Electronic).

Bonus track ‘Woodland’ is the last single from the Normality EP.


Subscribe to my newsletter